• November 27, 2021

Release date, time, trailer and summary

After a week break, Loki Episode 4 is finally nearing its official release, and here’s everything you need to know about the release schedule for the next episode.

Later WandaVision Y The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, Disney caught everyone’s attention with Loki. The show follows God’s journey of mischief after he escapes with tesseract in Avengers Endgame.

Loki the action puts you in direct conflict with the Time Variation Authority. In the Marvel universe, TVA is an all-powerful organization that ensures the proper flow of the ‘holy timeline’, and Loki you have to pay the price for breaking the rules of Time Keepers by working for them.

  • More: Loki: fans react to the series premiere episode

Loki from Marvel Studios | Official trailer | Disney +

BridTV

1575

Loki from Marvel Studios | Official trailer | Disney +

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/nW948Va-l10/hqdefault.jpg

752776

752776

center

26546

Loki Episode 3 Quick Recap

In the previous episode, we see Lady Loki trying to get information on the Hunter C-40 timekeepers. Finally, Sylvie gets the information she needs and immediately heads to TVA headquarters to find the timekeepers.

However, things get tough for the Loki variant when she finds Ravonna standing in front of her. Before Ravonna could get to Sylvie and Loki, the God of Mischief uses the TemPad and teleports them to Lementis-1.

Unfortunately, life on the moon Lementis-1 is about to disappear when fragments of the planet Lementis begin to crash onto the moon. Sylvie and Loki Work together and find different ways to escape the moon before it is destroyed. With the power of TemPad exhausted, the duo decide to climb the Arch, the last chance for the rich inhabitants of the moon to escape this disaster. However, the Arch is also destroyed by debris falling from Lementis, and it seems all hope is lost for Loki and Sylvie.

Loki Midseason Trailer [SPOILERS]

Disney recently released a spectacular mid-season trailer for Loki. Interestingly, the trailer shows some exciting unseen footage from the remaining three episodes.

After looking at the trailer, we are sure that Loki and Sylvie will escape safely from the Cursed Moon. Not only that, Agent Mobius and the TVA Agents will eventually catch up to the mischievous duo.

We also see a glimpse of Asgard in the trailer, but we can’t say what next episode will feature that scene. However, it is safe to assume that things will get even more intense in Loki since the program has already completed half of its journey.

Loki Episode 4 Release Date

The Loki The series follows a weekly release schedule, and Episode 4 will be available to watch on Wednesday, June 30, 2021.

The program is exclusively available to watch on the Disney Plus streaming service. Therefore, it is better to subscribe if you don’t already have it.

Loki Episode 4 Release Time

Disney does not officially reveal the release time for each episode of its original shows. However, judging by Loki Previously scheduled for release, it’s safe to say that Episode 4 will also release at midnight PDT (Pacific Time) on Wednesday, June 30.

However, the release time will vary depending on where you live. So, if you want to watch the next episode as soon as it arrives, it’s best to confirm the Episode 4 release time for your region here:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 am PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 8:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • India Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australia Time: 5:00 pm AEST

How many episodes are there in Loki?

Disney confirmed that MCU Loki it would last a total of six episodes. So after the release of Episode 4 on Disney Plus, Marvel fans have two more episodes to look forward to.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *